متميز

منتجات

2f58f329

2f58f329

يمكننا تقديم جميع معايير API6A و API6D و API16

المزيد من الاختيارات المزيد من الاختيارات.

هناك دائمًا منتج يلبي متطلباتك

أداء عالٍ DEL التسليم السريع والخدمة الواعية بدأت CEPAI من عام 2008 ، وخدمت السوق لأكثر من 10 سنوات. يتم تنفيذ جميع عمليات الإدارة ومراقبة الجودة وفقًا لمعايير API. يتم التحكم بدقة في جميع إجراءات الإنتاج.

الأخيرة

أخبار

  • 11 نوفمبر 2018 ستريم فلو شركة كندا

    نرحب ترحيبا حارا بشركة Canada Stream Flo لزيارة cepai في الساعة 14:00 مساء يوم 11 نوفمبر 2018 ، و Curtis Altmiks ، مدير المشتريات العالمي لشركة Stream Flo Company في كندا ، وتريش نادو ، مدقق سلسلة التوريد ، برفقة Cai Hui ، المدير العام لشركة شانغ ...

  • 2017.30.3 الشركة العمانية للخدمات البترولية

    نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالسيد شان من سلطنة عمان لزيارة سيباي في 30 مارس 2017 ، قام السيد شان ، المدير العام لشركة الشرق الأوسط للخدمات البترولية في عمان ، برفقة المترجم السيد وانغ لين ، بزيارة Cepai شخصيًا. هذه هي الزيارة الأولى للسيد شان إلى Cepai. كن ...

  • 18 مارس 2017 - العميل المصري السيد خالد

    نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعميل المصري السيد خالد وشركائه لزيارة Cepai في صباح يوم 18 مارس 2017 ، جاء أربعة عملاء مصريين ، السيد خالد والسيد معلقًا ، إلى الغرب للزيارة والتفتيش ، برفقة مدير التجارة الخارجية ليانغ يويكسينج. في 20 ...

  • 8 مارس 2017 Bestway oilfield Inc

    نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالسيد Gus.Dwairy ، رئيس شركة BESTWAY OILFIELD INC. ، الولايات المتحدة ، على رأس وفد لزيارة CEPAI. في 8 مارس 2017 ، حضر رئيس شركة BESTWAY OILFIELD INC ، السيد Gus Dwairy ، والسيد Ronny.Dwairy والسيد Li Lianggen إلى Cepai في زيارة والتحقيق ...

  • نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالسيد Paul Wang ، رئيس C&W International Fabricators في الولايات المتحدة لزيارة شركتنا ، وتقديم التوجيه لعملنا.

    في الساعة 9:00 صباحًا يوم 7 مارس ، جاء بول وانغ ، رئيس C&W International Fabricators بالولايات المتحدة ، برفقة Zhong Cheng ، مدير فرع شنغهاي ، إلى Cepai Group للزيارة والتحقيق. السيد ليانغ ...

FEATURED

PRODUCTS

2f58f329

2f58f329

ALL STANDARDS OF API6A, API6D AND API16 WE CAN OFFER

MORE CHOICES MORE SELECTIONS.

There is always a product that meets your requirement

HIGH PERFORMANCE、QUICK DELIVERY AND CONSIDERATE SERVICE CEPAI started from 2008, serviced the market more than 10 years. All management and quality control be carried out as per API standards. All production procedures are controlled strictly.

recent

NEWS

  • November 11, 2018 stream flo company of Canada

    Warmly welcome Canada Stream Flo Company to visit cepai At 14:00 p.m. on November 11, 2018, Curtis altmiks, global purchasing director of Stream Flo Company in Canada, and Trish Nadeau, the supply chain auditor, accompanied by Cai Hui, general manager of Shang...

  • 2017.30.3 Oman company Petroleum Services

    Warmly welcome Mr. Shan from Oman to visit Cepai On March 30, 2017, Mr Shan, the general manager of Middle East Petroleum Services Company in Oman, accompanied by the translator Mr. Wang Lin, visited Cepai in person. This is Mr Shan’s first visit to Cepai . Be...

  • March 18, 2017 – Egyptian customer Mr Khaled

    Warmly welcome Egyptian client Mr Khaled and his partners to visit Cepai On the morning of March 18, 2017, four Egyptian clients, Mr.Khaled and Mr. hangcame to the West for a visit and inspection, accompanied by the foreign trade manager Liang Yuexing.. In 20...

  • March 8, 2017 Bestway oilfield Inc

    Warmly welcome Mr.Gus.Dwairy, the head of BESTWAY OILFIELD INC., US, led a delegation to visit CEPAI. On March 8, 2017, the head of  BESTWAY OILFIELD INC.,  Mr.Gus Dwairy ,Mr.Ronny.Dwairy and Mr.Li Lianggen came to Cepai for a visit and investigation to discus...

  • Warmly welcome Mr. Paul Wang, Chairman of C&W International Fabricators of the United States to visit our company, and give guidance to our work.

    At 9:00 am on March 7th, Paul Wang, Chairman of C&W International Fabricators of the United States, accompanied by Zhong Cheng, manager of Shanghai branch,they came to Cepai Group for a visit and investigation. Mr. Liang ...